Deutsch
Investor Relations

Welcome

to the CEWE Investor Relations section.

An open information policy enables us to make the business situation of the company as transparent as possible for its shareholders. The following pages will give you comprehensive information about CEWE as an investment, our current quarterly and annual reports and other publications on the development of the company.

About CEWE

The innovative photo and online print service company CEWE, with 12 highly-technical production operations and a staff of around 3,200 employees in 24 European countries, is both market and technological leader. In 2014 CEWE delivered around 2.3 billion prints, 5.9 million copies of the CEWE PHOTO BOOK and photo gift articles to around 30,000 retail partners to generate consolidated turnover of 523.8 million euros. CEWE is continuously generating new impulses in the photographic industry with innovations for people who enjoy taking photos. In the new business segment of commercial online printing, printed material for advertising is marketed through the sales platforms CEWE-PRINT.de, Saxoprint und Viaprinto. In 1961 CEWE was founded by Senator h. c. Heinz Neumüller. The company went public under the leadership of Hubert Rothärmel in 1993. CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA is listed on the SDAX.

 

05/17/2016

CEWE

CEWE decides to buy back own company shares

Oldenburg, 17 May 2016. The Board of Management of CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA (SDAX, ISIN: DE 0005403901) resolved today to buy back own company shares on the stock exchange beginning from 18 May 2016. The repurchase is based on aut...

Financial calendar
Aug 11, 2016 Release of Interim Report Q2-2016 Add this event to my calendar
Nov 10, 2016 Release of Interim Report Q3-2016 Add this event to my calendar

Q1 statement 2016

Annual Meeting 2016

About CEWE

Analogue/Digital-Transformation

Company Presentation

CEWE (XETRA)

Price at least 15 minutes delayed

ARCHIVE APP

Our Publications
on your iPad
or Android tablet

Investor relations mobile

IR website optimised
for mobile devices

 

top
Drucken

English
Investor Relations

Herzlich willkommen

im Investor-Relations-Bereich von CEWE.

Durch eine offene Informationspolitik ermöglichen wir unseren Aktionären eine größtmögliche Transparenz in Bezug auf die geschäftliche Lage unseres Unternehmens. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie u.a. umfassende Informationen zur CEWE Aktie, unsere aktuellen Quartals- und Geschäftsberichte sowie weitere Veröffentlichungen zu den Entwicklungen des Unternehmens.

Über CEWE

Der innovative Foto- und Online-Druckservice CEWE ist mit 12 hoch technisierten Produktionsstandorten und ca. 3.200 Mitarbeitern in 24 europäischen Ländern als Technologie- und Marktführer präsent. CEWE lieferte im Jahr 2014 rund 2,3 Mrd. Fotos, 5,9 Mio. Exemplare des CEWE FOTOBUCH sowie Foto-Geschenkartikel an rund 30.000 Handelskunden und erzielte damit einen Konzernumsatz von 523,8 Mio. Euro. CEWE setzt in der Fotobranche durch Innovationen rund um die Freude am Foto kontinuierlich neue Impulse. Im neuen Geschäftsfeld 'Kommerzieller Online-Druck“ werden Werbedrucksachen über die Vertriebsplattformen CEWE-PRINT.de, Saxoprint und Viaprinto vermarktet. 1961 von Senator h. c. Heinz Neumüller gegründet, wurde CEWE 1993 von Hubert Rothärmel als Aktiengesellschaft an die Börse gebracht. Die CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA ist im SDAX gelistet.

 

17.05.2016

CEWE

CEWE beschließt Aktienrückkauf

Oldenburg, 17. Mai 2016. Der Vorstand der CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA (SDAX, ISIN: DE 0005403901) hat heute beschlossen, ab dem 18. Mai 2016 eigene Aktien über die Börse zurückzukaufen. Der Rückkauf basiert auf der Ermächtigung der H...

Finanzkalender
11.08.2016 Veröffentlichung Zwischenbericht Q2-2016 Diesen Termin in meinen Kalender eintragen
10.11.2016 Veröffentlichung Zwischenbericht Q3-2016 Diesen Termin in meinen Kalender eintragen

Q1 Mitteilung 2016

Hauptversammlung 2016

Über CEWE

Analog/Digital-Transformation

Unternehmenspräsentation

CEWE (XETRA)

Kurse mind. 15 Minuten verzögert

ARCHIV APP

Unsere Publikationen
direkt auf Ihrem iPad oder Android Tablet

Investor Relations mobil

IR-Website optimiert
für mobile Geräte

 

Drucken